News List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Recently Elected Council Members Sworn-In

Post Date:01/04/2018 9:02 AM
At the Richland City Council meeting held on Tuesday, January 2nd, we recognized the Swearing-In of four recently elected council members. Bob Thompson, Position No. 1, was Re­-Elected to a 2-­Year Term, Sandra Kent, Position No. 3, was Re-­Elected to a 4­-Year Term, Ryan Lukson, Position No. 4, was Newly Elected and will serve a 4-­Year Term, and Michael Alvarez, Position No. 7, was Newly Elected to a 4-­Year Term. Council meetings are held on the 1st and 3rd Tuesday's of each month at 7:30 pm in the council chambers located at 505 Swift Blvd. in Richland.
Return to full list >>